1. Home
  2. Your Account
  3. Cancel your Trial or Subscription

Cancel your Trial or Subscription

Cancel a Trial

When your time runs out your trial will cancel automatically.  There is nothing you need to do.  

Cancel a Subscription

If you have paid for a subscription already and you want to cancel, you can go to Settings > Site Settings > Subscription and click on Cancel Subscription.  Your access will expire when your paid period ends.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support